CovertRaw's Staff Application

1. 7 years ago

IGN: CovertRaw

Time Zone: Eastern standard time

Strengths:
    I always have a positive attitude helping out new players and regulars alike whenever I can. One of my best strengths is that I’m a quick and eager learner. I learn new skills fast and I’m always ready for a challenge. I’m easy to get along with and like to keep things light hearted. I’m good at being able to keep an eye on chat even when I’m preoccupied with something else and have a very good understanding of the rules. I’m also a very patient person even when dealing with difficult people and stay level headed. I’m on the server often so I'm available to help out a lot.

Weaknesses:
    I am a university student and so my schedule is busier during the semester. Though my play time didn’t change drastically during midterms as cm is my favourite way to relax and de-stress after studying. I am new to online communities and as such, it took a while before I felt comfortable talking with others over voice communication like teamspeak. Another weakness is my slower typing and so often others beat me to the punch when a question is asked in chat.

Why you are Applying: