AirBear11 - Staff Application

1. 7 years ago

In-Game Name: AirBear11

Time Zone: North American, Mountain Time zone.

Strengths: My strengths are that I care about the server a lot, and I really think that I would be an excellent helper. This being that I agree with all of the rules and I'm not going to bend them to allow illegal activity. I am an excellent builder and I have over 12 million ticks, so I know how things work with the server. I do not raid, (due to the fact that I have a high reputation and I like it), and I am very trustworthy. I like to think of myself as intelligent and willing to help, so being a helper would be absolutely fantastic. :D I have never purposely broken a single rule. I like things to be orderly, to a point of course, and when things get too out of hand, I always step in to stop the conflict. This is true in real life and carries out into my gameplay. I am a very quick learner so if I ever do mess up, it will be fixed right away. I always get along with the staff that are already acting. I love this server and it makes me happy to know there is a way to help it.

Weaknesses: The only weakness I claim to have is that I cannot play as often as I would like. I wish I could stay on longer to improve my builds and relationships with players, but sometimes I just can't due to school. (Edited, due to reading other applications:-->) Not my ONLY weakness certainly, but my only weakness that has anything to do with minecraft or will affect a position as staff.