darktyui

Last active 56 minutes ago

  1. 3 days ago
    Mon Sep 18 23:10:03 2017
    darktyui posted in Curious .

    @Qfu Yes, even the totem one xd

    Even the secret ones?

  2. last week
    Wed Sep 13 03:55:45 2017
    darktyui posted in Base Raided.

    I wish i raided it

  3. 6 weeks ago
    Tue Aug 8 04:03:26 2017
    darktyui started the conversation Sword Name Acceptable?.

    I have used the sword "Ass we Can" for a long while now and many mods and admins have seen me use it in chat. Today Venetorem told me that Gibson told him to not use that sword. I am just wondering if I can use it or not.

  4. 7 weeks ago
    Mon Jul 31 05:25:45 2017
    darktyui posted in Staff Communication.

    How would you be using the auto clicker on the server? Please specify

  5. 2 months ago
    Sat Jul 22 20:56:04 2017
    darktyui posted in Minecraft's Eye forum.

    LUL

  6. Sat Jul 8 08:15:08 2017
    darktyui posted in Red Army: Reformation.

    Sure bud

  7. Wed Jun 28 10:13:12 2017
    darktyui posted in Server History Archive Project.

    @SovietSuperman_ ...and now Minecraft is dying

    We will never surrender

  8. Sun Jun 25 23:30:13 2017

    Sharpserac has it in his e chest

  9. 3 months ago
    Sun Jun 11 21:44:48 2017
    darktyui posted in Partial Server Reset!.

    ehh I don't really like these partial resets because it removes inactive bases that could later be found by people out looking for raids.

  10. 5 months ago
    Thu Apr 6 17:30:21 2017
    darktyui posted in PVP and loggers.

    It would be nice to have the insta kill thing but crafty said it won't happen.

View more