GibsonAxe

Last active [hidden]

  1. 2 weeks ago
    Sun Jun 28 07:47:30 2020
    GibsonAxe posted in Morality poll.

    Depends on the relations that will be broken or put a strain on, but most of the time i just flip a coin and let it decide, the coin is always a good choice even when its "wrong"

  2. Sat Jun 27 11:35:49 2020
    GibsonAxe posted in The Selfie Thread!!.

    Heres some mask face for yall
    @rnc2011 this outta do yes
    -image-

  3. 3 weeks ago
    Mon Jun 22 02:12:28 2020
    GibsonAxe posted in Diamond_Country.

    Edit: nvm i see it was taken care of, welcome back.

  4. 4 weeks ago
    Tue Jun 9 17:29:25 2020
    GibsonAxe posted in The Selfie Thread!!.

    Its alive :o

  5. 5 weeks ago
    Sun Jun 7 01:38:05 2020
    GibsonAxe posted in Shadowkmd724 Ban Appeal.

    Hello you were banned on 2018/02/02 for xray by an admin, cheating of any kind isn't tolerated and results in a permanent as stated in the rules.
    Appeal denied.

  6. 7 weeks ago
    Thu May 21 23:07:24 2020

    Thats just pale ale with gunpowder ;P

  7. Wed May 20 23:39:00 2020

    @Pwnanite So about this Player Panel, is it a thing already that I cant find? or is still a work in progress?

    That feature has been removed, as stated in the other thread regarding private tps

  8. 2 months ago
    Mon May 11 19:50:02 2020
    GibsonAxe posted in party chat/team chat.

    Then it wouldn't be vanilla which is an entirely other topic that has been discussed in the past.

  9. Tue Apr 28 03:20:45 2020
    GibsonAxe posted in .baboon.

    Quit making pointtless threads, one would have figured out to stop by now. There is no need to spam the forums, if you're going to make a thread make one with sone actual relevance.

  10. Wed Apr 15 09:21:14 2020
    GibsonAxe posted in Reporting LightningElixir.

    You need to show the proof we can't take any action without it, and ones word isn't sufficient enough.

View more