Carl_Sagan1

Last active 5 weeks ago

  1. 4 months ago
    Wed May 2 07:26:23 2018
    Carl_Sagan1 posted in Word Association.

    Philippines

  2. 5 months ago
    Thu Apr 12 19:56:53 2018
    Carl_Sagan1 posted in 3D Hovercraft.

    Testing -image-

  3. Sun Apr 8 15:27:11 2018
    Carl_Sagan1 posted in 3D Hovercraft.

    More updates
    -image-
    -image-
    -image-
    -image-
    -image-
    -image-
    -image-
    -image-
    -image-
    -image-

  4. Thu Mar 22 13:57:09 2018

    Thank you! Yes, it was hard to unwrap and apply textures, especially because it's a big object.

  5. Wed Mar 21 14:17:12 2018
    Carl_Sagan1 started the conversation In case you are wondering what i have been doing.

    Click me!

  6. 6 months ago
    Thu Mar 15 18:22:11 2018
    Carl_Sagan1 posted in Word Association.

    Enigma

  7. Wed Mar 14 14:05:24 2018
    Carl_Sagan1 posted in Word Association.

    Duke

  8. Thu Mar 1 17:53:12 2018
    Carl_Sagan1 posted in Word Association.

    Wand

  9. Tue Feb 27 14:44:03 2018
    Carl_Sagan1 posted in Word Association.

    Carl Sagan, duh! (hi Qfu! how is that castle going?)

  10. Sat Feb 24 12:16:17 2018
    Carl_Sagan1 posted in The Shout-Out Section.

    Shout out to @Carl_Sagan1

View more