Venetorem

Last active [hidden]

  1. yesterday
    Sat Nov 17 22:23:51 2018
    Venetorem posted in The Selfie Thread!!.

    Lol

  2. 2 weeks ago
    Tue Oct 30 03:45:58 2018
    Venetorem posted in Behold, The Halloween Maze.

    There will be no speed running this year >:3

  3. Mon Oct 29 20:44:32 2018
    Venetorem posted in Word Association.

    Geyser

  4. 3 weeks ago
    Mon Oct 22 23:21:35 2018
    Venetorem posted in I'm back, but can't play.

    Stranger danger!

  5. 6 weeks ago
    Sun Oct 7 05:10:52 2018
    Venetorem posted in AlexirYo's Ban Appeal.

    Seeing as this is your second ban , for similar reasons, I'm starting to sense a trend. Specific language is not appropriate and will not be tolerated on this server.
    I'm making this a four-day ban, three from the time of this response. Take time to verse yourself with the rules
    -Ven

  6. Mon Oct 1 22:23:40 2018
    Venetorem posted in Word Association.

    cold

  7. 7 weeks ago
    Mon Sep 24 22:14:10 2018
    Venetorem posted in Word Association.

    Birdcage

  8. 8 weeks ago
    Sun Sep 23 19:51:44 2018
    Venetorem posted in Email and friends.

    Not sure, but I have a feeling it would be difficult to ensure that only the intended person can open said mailbox/receive said letter/item. Building a post office would be a difficult task for me, but making it different, security-wise, then using one of the community chests in the warp rooms already made prove problematic.

  9. Sat Sep 22 17:38:05 2018
    Venetorem posted in The Selfie Thread!!.

    Ngl, I forgot you got your senior pics with your cat XD

  10. Wed Sep 19 20:29:02 2018
    Venetorem posted in Enchant to written book.

    There are chests in central spawn, but due to the protection in spawn, you aren't able to interact with them.

View more