MaggiAusDaKann

Last active [hidden]

  1. 4 months ago
    Thu Jul 9 11:47:19 2020
    MaggiAusDaKann posted in Boonk Gang Jr. Application.

    @outshOtz nice application deyaruhd! you have been acceped into boont gang

    Application Approved

  2. 5 months ago
    Tue Jun 23 13:47:48 2020
    MaggiAusDaKann posted in There's Something In The Air....

    1.16 Finally Launched ! ! !

  3. Thu Jun 11 10:36:49 2020
    MaggiAusDaKann posted in New Word Association.

    cavalry

  4. Wed Jun 10 23:07:41 2020
    MaggiAusDaKann posted in New Word Association.

    NerdNation

  5. Sat May 30 09:52:06 2020
    MaggiAusDaKann posted in New Word Association.

    speed

  6. 6 months ago
    Fri May 22 22:22:50 2020
    MaggiAusDaKann started the conversation MaggiAusDaKann's Ban Appeal.

    Maggi's ban appeal

    IGN: MaggiAusDaKann

    Reason for your Ban: Spam

    Why should I be unbanned: Well... I've been messing around with my friends, and wrote a lil too much, I got kicked for spam once b4 already and then a second time, I'm a fast typer so I'm sending the messages a little too fast....
    I apologize for that and I will slow down the next time.

    Thank you

  7. 2 years ago
    Thu Aug 9 07:38:44 2018
    MaggiAusDaKann posted in 4 Word Story Thread.

    thing I have ever....

  8. Sun Jul 29 10:32:20 2018
    MaggiAusDaKann posted in Bad Joke Contest! (not really a contest).

    its a bad joke contest :)

  9. Sat Jul 28 19:57:30 2018
    MaggiAusDaKann posted in Bad Joke Contest! (not really a contest).

    What does a baby computer call his father? Data!

  10. Wed Jul 18 14:31:40 2018
    MaggiAusDaKann posted in The future of CraftyMynes!.

    Nope , they dont babysit hackers ;P

View more