BlueAce56

Last active 2 months ago

  1. 4 months ago
    Tue Feb 9 10:21:49 2021
    BlueAce56 posted in New Word Association.

    Alien

  2. Sun Feb 7 10:17:20 2021
    BlueAce56 posted in New Word Association.

    Baked Bean

  3. Wed Feb 3 02:34:31 2021
    BlueAce56 posted in New Word Association.

    Kevin Hart

  4. 9 months ago
    Thu Aug 20 18:00:55 2020
    BlueAce56 posted in Anyone selling an elytra?.

    I am

  5. 11 months ago
    Thu Jul 16 22:41:25 2020
    BlueAce56 started the conversation Motivation thread?.

    I see a lot of threads that often are aggressive and attack other players. Why don't we make a thread that lifts others and applause good actions? Thoughts?

  6. Thu Jul 9 05:37:38 2020
    BlueAce56 posted in Flexecution!!!.

    @__Fred___ Dammit BlueAce, im basically doing the same thing rn XD

    at least im not using the same type of wood xd

    Well now we all know who invited the style...

  7. Tue Jul 7 05:44:14 2020
    BlueAce56 posted in New Word Association.

    Neil Armstrong

  8. Tue Jun 30 03:53:13 2020
    BlueAce56 posted in Flexecution!!!.

    Here is the jungle...

    -image-

    -image-

  9. Fri Jun 26 18:51:06 2020
    BlueAce56 posted in New Word Association.

    Johnny Depp

  10. Thu Jun 25 18:58:09 2020
    BlueAce56 posted in New Word Association.

    Saint Lucifer

View more