Nicnicnico

Last active last week

  1. 5 weeks ago
    Thu Feb 20 22:40:31 2020
    Nicnicnico posted in How are things?.

    im here to reee.

  2. 7 weeks ago
    Thu Feb 6 13:52:53 2020
    Nicnicnico posted in New Word Association.

    galactic

  3. 8 weeks ago
    Mon Jan 27 15:34:51 2020
    Nicnicnico posted in New Word Association.

    bedrock

  4. 4 months ago
    Wed Oct 30 23:10:14 2019
    Nicnicnico started the conversation Buying a lot of sand.

    Buying lots of sand. the needed amount is

    39 shulker boxes full.

    Price starts from 2 diamonds/9 stacks of sand, if you think this isnt fair enough - im open for offers.

    P.S yes, i do need that much sand lul

  5. 5 months ago
    Sat Oct 26 08:44:53 2019
    Nicnicnico posted in 2019 Maze! Open!.

    :^)

  6. Wed Oct 16 18:37:36 2019
    Nicnicnico posted in Word Association.

    Zelda

  7. Sun Oct 13 18:41:22 2019
    Nicnicnico posted in Word Association.

    McDonald’s

  8. Wed Oct 9 18:25:05 2019
    Nicnicnico posted in War....?.

    @humfrydog Is this true? The parrot has returned?

    Nah

  9. Mon Oct 7 09:17:18 2019
    Nicnicnico posted in Word Association.

    Jar

  10. Wed Oct 2 13:46:45 2019
    Nicnicnico posted in Word Association.

    Baguette

View more