Nicnicnico

Last active 5 hours ago

  1. 2 months ago
    Wed Oct 30 23:10:14 2019
    Nicnicnico started the conversation Buying a lot of sand.

    Buying lots of sand. the needed amount is

    39 shulker boxes full.

    Price starts from 2 diamonds/9 stacks of sand, if you think this isnt fair enough - im open for offers.

    P.S yes, i do need that much sand lul

  2. Sat Oct 26 08:44:53 2019
    Nicnicnico posted in 2019 Maze! Open!.

    :^)

  3. 3 months ago
    Wed Oct 16 18:37:36 2019
    Nicnicnico posted in Word Association.

    Zelda

  4. Sun Oct 13 18:41:22 2019
    Nicnicnico posted in Word Association.

    McDonald’s

  5. Wed Oct 9 18:25:05 2019
    Nicnicnico posted in War....?.

    @humfrydog Is this true? The parrot has returned?

    Nah

  6. Mon Oct 7 09:17:18 2019
    Nicnicnico posted in Word Association.

    Jar

  7. Wed Oct 2 13:46:45 2019
    Nicnicnico posted in Word Association.

    Baguette

  8. Tue Oct 1 21:24:54 2019
    Nicnicnico posted in Word Association.

    PvP

  9. Mon Sep 30 16:43:08 2019
    Nicnicnico posted in Word Association.

    Nicnicnico

  10. Wed Sep 25 15:56:47 2019
    Nicnicnico posted in Whitelist.

    Whitelist is a measure to stop spam attacks. Usually, whitelist doesn’t last long; unfortunately the only way to join is to wait until it ends

    @ImKopi

View more