PapaNeon

Last active [hidden]

  1. yesterday
    Mon Aug 2 02:18:03 2021
    PapaNeon posted in The Selfie Thread!!.

    @Redtiger0409 I cant freakin figure out how to do the imgur.com thing!!!

    https://forum.craftymynes.com/1807-how-to-post-images-on-the-forum

  2. last week
    Sat Jul 24 04:33:55 2021
    PapaNeon posted in xenove's ban appeal :(.

    Hi there, sorry for the delay. You should read the rules HERE to make sure you don't end up making another appeal. I'll pardon you now, welcome back.

  3. Thu Jul 22 23:06:38 2021
    PapaNeon posted in listen.

    I think it would be better if you actually read ANY of the ban appeals on this website that have to do with cheating.

    We do NOT pardon accounts that were banned for cheating or using prohibited mods.

    The ban will stand.

  4. 4 weeks ago
    Tue Jul 6 01:08:02 2021
    PapaNeon posted in Villager Breeding?.

    Mob griefing is enabled, any methods that rely on mob griefing should work. "Should" being a very important word, mojang is a very small indie company after all.

  5. 2 months ago
    Fri May 21 03:51:50 2021
    PapaNeon posted in New Word Association.

    Dodecahedron

  6. Thu May 20 11:07:15 2021
    PapaNeon posted in New Word Association.

    david spade

  7. Wed May 12 20:49:24 2021
    PapaNeon posted in IP Ban for VPN.

    You should be ok to log back in, be careful with the vpn in the future. if you have any issues let me know. Welcome back :)

  8. 4 months ago
    Fri Mar 26 03:58:23 2021
    PapaNeon posted in ShadowHunter2542's Ban appeal.

    I don't see the name ShadowHunter2542 as banned?

  9. Fri Mar 19 19:09:41 2021
    PapaNeon posted in PFFFFFF.

    you admitted to using a mod that isn't allowed here and got permanently banned xD

    appeal denied ;^)

  10. Sun Mar 14 04:41:33 2021
    PapaNeon posted in JackBoy__'s ban appeal.

    pardoned

View more