PapaNeon

Last active 7 hours ago

  1. yesterday
    Sun Dec 8 06:38:06 2019
    PapaNeon posted in Mr_Teddiursa_K's Ban Appeal.

    I won't PM you anywhere, we owe you nothing in terms of an explanation. I banned you on the account CherryBun11 for speed hacking in the parkour, then on Stimpy_v7 for using kill aura on a spider outside the pvp arena. following 20+ IP bans because you downloaded a client and think you're immortal.

    I'll continue to IP ban, and suspend your accounts. I have far more time than you do.

  2. 2 weeks ago
    Sat Nov 23 00:45:43 2019

    since the name was changed from what it was, you've been unbanned. welcome back.

  3. Fri Nov 22 01:01:02 2019
    PapaNeon posted in MourYother's Ban Appeal.

    You aren't banned under the name MourYother.

  4. Tue Nov 19 21:50:26 2019

    Dont necro.

  5. 3 weeks ago
    Thu Nov 14 05:54:46 2019
    PapaNeon posted in The Selfie Thread!!.

    @MrFishMask man the dude dating mama neon is so lucky. i mean come on. 1. shes hot and 2. she plays minecraft :D

    I know, that's why I put a ring on it.

  6. 4 weeks ago
    Thu Nov 7 05:58:37 2019
    PapaNeon posted in Monthly Crate.

    @CraftyMyner

  7. Wed Nov 6 18:35:31 2019
    PapaNeon posted in _Vector_PvP_'s Ban Appeal.

    Accounts that were banned for cheating stay banned. Making a new appeal every 3 months isnt going to change that.

  8. Tue Nov 5 22:47:57 2019

    Under the minimum age requirement.

  9. 7 weeks ago
    Fri Oct 18 03:21:08 2019

    I look forward to seeing all 14 frames of the stream xd

  10. Thu Oct 17 00:03:16 2019
    PapaNeon posted in Pet Selfies.

    the most photogenic puppos

View more