Argail

Last active last week

  1. 4 weeks ago
    Tue Oct 17 17:35:05 2017
    Argail posted in Dome in the end.

    @1Lysander

  2. 7 weeks ago
    Sun Oct 1 01:23:18 2017
    Argail posted in Spongebob Heads set BID.

    I believe the person with the Sandy head has changed skin

  3. Wed Sep 27 23:01:36 2017

    ecks dee

  4. 2 months ago
    Wed Sep 20 00:35:14 2017
    Argail posted in Advancements.

    -image-

  5. Mon Sep 4 19:56:59 2017
    Argail posted in Caught Crafty v2.

    -image-

  6. Thu Aug 24 22:42:25 2017
    Argail posted in Godsword and Godset Auction.

    101 diamonds for a single god sword?

  7. 3 months ago
    Fri Aug 11 19:22:58 2017
    Argail posted in Woodland Mansion.

    Woodland maps don't work anymore after the partial reset. Also, a cartographer generates a map with the closest unvisited woodland mansion initially when you unlock it. It won't generate a new map when you buy another one. You need to trade with a different cartographer to get a different map.

  8. Thu Aug 10 02:53:29 2017
    Argail posted in I am buying an enderman farm.

    lol 32db? i could make you a basic one in 10 minutes

  9. Sun Aug 6 20:25:12 2017
    Argail posted in I am buying an enderman farm.

    Make a deep hole. Bait endermen into said hole with an endermite.

  10. Sun Jul 30 20:57:31 2017

    Shouldn't this be in Player Reports.

View more