GooseOnAMoose

Last active [hidden]

  1. 3 days ago
    Wed May 18 00:55:50 2022
    GooseOnAMoose posted in New Word Association.

    haze

  2. 4 weeks ago
    Tue Apr 19 20:37:31 2022
    GooseOnAMoose posted in Simulation distance.

    @Bryrodee Would it be possible to add creepers on the ignore list? It has been messing up my farms and it seems like there is a drought of gun powder on the server currently

    Well my creeper farm seems to be working fine, no issues. Hit me up if u want

  3. 5 weeks ago
    Wed Apr 13 21:14:42 2022
    GooseOnAMoose posted in New Word Association.

    Crewman

  4. 4 months ago
    Sun Dec 26 15:34:18 2021
    GooseOnAMoose posted in Gunpowder Boiz GP shop.

    i'd take a shulker full please ty :)

  5. Thu Dec 23 19:41:49 2021
    GooseOnAMoose posted in A&C Shop - 2021 Edition.

    placing an order for a full armor set pls ty

  6. 5 months ago
    Fri Dec 10 17:46:45 2021
    GooseOnAMoose started the conversation Buying gun powder and totems.

    Hello! Im buying all your gun powder!
    I also need a shulker box full of totems.
    Hit me up! :)

  7. Tue Nov 30 19:39:06 2021
    GooseOnAMoose posted in New Word Association.

    capetown

  8. Mon Nov 29 07:34:50 2021
    GooseOnAMoose posted in New Word Association.

    burger

  9. 6 months ago
    Wed Nov 17 14:41:05 2021
    GooseOnAMoose posted in New Word Association.

    super idol

  10. 7 months ago
    Sat Oct 9 08:06:35 2021
    GooseOnAMoose posted in New Word Association.

    Linguini

View more