rnc2011

Last active [hidden]

  1. 2 weeks ago
    Tue Oct 30 02:30:00 2018
    rnc2011 posted in My time here on CraftyMynes.

    This is awesome! Thank you for making this!

  2. 2 months ago
    Sat Sep 15 14:56:07 2018
    rnc2011 posted in Rest easy Baxi.

    Im very sorry for your loss, Doge. I am sure he was a wonderful dog and friend.

  3. Sat Aug 25 14:08:37 2018
    rnc2011 posted in 4 Word Story Thread.

    I like eating fajitas.

  4. 3 months ago
    Thu Aug 16 01:43:16 2018
    rnc2011 posted in o o f.

    Glad to have you back!

  5. Sun Aug 5 03:02:48 2018

    On an unrelated note, you've always had my favorite minecraft name ever @Czechmate

  6. 4 months ago
    Fri Jul 20 02:12:19 2018
    rnc2011 posted in Edgy_boi146's ban appeal.

    Hey! I am the administrator that banned you. We take server threats very, very seriously on CraftyMynes, even if they are made in a joking manner. Because of this, your ban will last for 7 days. Please use this time to read over the server rules.

  7. Wed Jul 18 22:00:07 2018
    rnc2011 posted in Ban Appeal.

    Well. Hmm. If you're serious, try again in a more serious manner.

  8. Tue Jul 17 23:10:20 2018
    rnc2011 posted in Word Association.

    Fajitas.

  9. Mon Jul 16 02:10:39 2018
    rnc2011 posted in Word Association.

    fat

  10. Thu Jul 12 21:30:49 2018
    rnc2011 posted in Word Association.

    fajitas.

View more