DeJean

Suspended

Last active 3 weeks ago

  1. 9 months ago
    Wed Apr 1 12:55:19 2020
    DeJean posted in EVERYONE HAS BEEN UNBANNED!.

    Why would Craftymynes, the most strict server ever, do something nice to hackers...

  2. 10 months ago
    Mon Mar 23 06:15:35 2020
    DeJean posted in New Word Association.

    Dictionary

  3. Fri Mar 20 21:26:49 2020
    DeJean started the conversation DeJean's Ban Appeal.

    In Game Name: DeJean

    Reason for your ban: Disobeying/disrespecting

    Why should you be unbanned: I was bored and for no good reason wanted to be kicked from the server, so I said random stuff in chat such as: "#kickDeJean". I wasn't thinking straight and should have listened to the staff who had warned me. I'm sorry for al the players online for my annoying and immature behavior in chat and will not let this happen again. I very much regret all my actions because I genuinly enjoy playing on this server and together with my friends we put a lot of time and effort in this server. I hope everyone can forgive me.
    -DeJean

  4. Tue Mar 17 21:48:38 2020
    DeJean posted in My Youtube Channel.

    Feedback: Don't be rude :D

  5. Tue Mar 10 08:36:33 2020
    DeJean posted in What happened?.

    @BlueAce56 Hmm I see. I hope we don't reset with this nether update. Well its nice to know there's Is "some" life here lol

    I hope we do :D

  6. 11 months ago
    Sat Feb 22 08:11:37 2020
    DeJean posted in New Word Association.

    Beef

  7. Thu Feb 13 18:05:26 2020
    DeJean posted in New Word Association.

    Belgium

  8. Wed Feb 12 12:09:56 2020
    DeJean posted in New Word Association.

    Math

  9. Tue Feb 11 11:48:01 2020
    DeJean posted in New Word Association.

    Keyboard

  10. Mon Feb 10 19:06:10 2020

    @Crewman06 Still here to help!

    I'm banned, and don't want to be banned because I think it's unfair, help me ;-;.

View more