CraftyMyner

Last active [hidden]

  1. 2 weeks ago
    Tue Sep 7 01:34:21 2021
    CraftyMyner posted in Can't fix rank back again..

    .fixrank is only for fixing your rank if your name is the same and you lost it during the reset. I need to transfer it manually, what’s your new IGN?

  2. 5 weeks ago
    Wed Aug 11 16:21:20 2021
    CraftyMyner posted in Weather.

    I miss-spelled a function and caused it to not randomly charge creepers. As for the reason thunderstorms are disabled, Mojang has yet to fix an exploit that allows you to find anyone anywhere on the map.

    It should start charging creepers from now on.

  3. 6 weeks ago
    Thu Aug 5 23:34:09 2021
    CraftyMyner posted in VIP question.

    Np!

  4. 7 weeks ago
    Sun Aug 1 20:47:39 2021
    CraftyMyner posted in VIP question.

    VIP is a permanent rank, you will never loose it. VIP+ is the subscription based rank, once your VIP+ runs out you drop down to VIP.

  5. 2 months ago
    Tue Jul 13 00:25:58 2021
    CraftyMyner posted in Can't fix rank back..

    .fixrank is only to fix from when we reset last. I have migrated your rank.

  6. 4 months ago
    Sun May 9 19:03:55 2021
    CraftyMyner posted in KeksKingGER's Ban Appeal.

    hehe

  7. 6 months ago
    Sat Mar 6 07:10:41 2021
    CraftyMyner posted in vote not counting.

    Please let me know if your streak has been restored and if there is a problem again.

  8. Fri Mar 5 03:03:04 2021
    CraftyMyner posted in vote not counting.

    Hmm, what sites did you vote on? I can fix your streak when I get back to my computer.

  9. Wed Mar 3 23:21:28 2021
    CraftyMyner posted in ALotOfCarts Ban appeal.

    You should be good.

  10. 7 months ago
    Sun Feb 7 04:01:17 2021
    CraftyMyner posted in TSK_Slingshot's Ban Appeal.

    You should be good now.

View more