Kaolo_'s Ban Appeal.

1. 6 years ago
    Edited 6 years ago by Laran

In Game Name: Kaolo_

Reason for your ban: "X-ray"

Why should you be unbanned: Hello! I was banned from your server around 8-10 months ago. Now from what I can recall, I was on the server for about 4-6 hours playing. I teamed up with a friend & was living with them. I decided to create a strip-mine, and began mining. It was a pretty simple strip mine in fact. Diamonds/other ores I was looking for, spawned between levels 0-13, sometimes 15 if you're lucky. After about 1 hour and 30 minutes of mining, I didn't find a lot, but it was manageable. So since the Ores I was looking for spawned between levels 0-13, I decided to create a stair-case strip mine. I have been playing vanilla Minecraft for 7 years. I mainly started off playing on the PS3 for quite sometime. I made a Survival-pvp server/anarchy server and invited friends. In PS3 it is strait vanilla and vanilla only, no mods, no way to give yourself a unfair advantage towards other players in the game. Then I moved to PC back in mid 2014 and searched around for Vanilla survival-pvp servers and played on one for about a year. I'm 23 years old, so I took a break from Minecraft for about 6 months. And got back into it. As my experience on the PS3, I came across a lot of strategies to become a more superior pvper/player on my Worlds. Now PS3 Minecraft might sound like a jest to PC players, but it takes a lot more practice and knowledge to play. As I progressed, I discovered so many Mining and Farming ways to get things done a lot quicker and more efficient. I began to experiment with different Mining options. I tried digging 5 blocks vertically in my strip mines, I began digging 3 blocks horizontally in my strip mines. Found a lot of riches from doing those for hours on end. Then I tried the Stair-case method. I made my normal level 12 strip mine, and made as many sections as I needed. I then began to make stair-cases going down and up throughout my