Angel_Dust_

Last active 2 days ago

  1. 6 weeks ago
    Mon Oct 9 00:54:07 2017
    Angel_Dust_ posted in Server's Birthday!!!.

    -image-

  2. 8 weeks ago
    Tue Sep 26 02:47:15 2017
    Angel_Dust_ posted in Where Are the Animals? :C.

    BONUS DUCKS

  3. 2 months ago
    Sat Sep 16 17:25:33 2017
    Angel_Dust_ posted in Word Association .

    highway
    i think...

  4. 5 months ago
    Sun May 28 13:38:23 2017

    @TheForgotten20 if you put it this way then its almost the leader of your groups fault. a whole dozen men? how can yo not expect a traitor in a whole dozen

    ^Forgotten20 is right, y'know

  5. 7 months ago
    Sat Apr 8 13:14:35 2017
    Angel_Dust_ posted in Please don't update..

    "Oh my god the game is updating and is including stuff that i'm not forced to use but that i still dislike!!!!11!111111!!!!1!1!!!"

    Guys please

  6. Sun Mar 26 14:47:11 2017
    Angel_Dust_ posted in What other games you play.

    Starcraft
    Warlords Battlecry III
    Portal 1-2
    Team Fortress 2
    Paladins
    Quake Live
    Killing floor
    Pokemon (Crystal version)
    Spore
    Spiral knights
    Bastion
    And a bunch of ol' console games (such as megaman 4 or earthworm jim)

  7. 8 months ago
    Sat Mar 18 01:43:35 2017
    Angel_Dust_ posted in Rybye's Registered Raiders!.

    If innocent people are getting flagged as raiders then add me as well, please and thank you

  8. Sat Mar 11 14:01:45 2017
    Angel_Dust_ posted in I hurt my wrist D:.

    @Retrochewy Get it replaced by a mechanical one!
    Just like Luke Skywalker!
    -image-
    At least it probs didn't hurt as much

    Omg Retro, i can't breath

  9. Wed Feb 22 12:43:49 2017
    Angel_Dust_ posted in Ayeshak .

    I don't really see how that person hacked .-.

  10. 9 months ago
    Thu Feb 2 13:00:14 2017
    Angel_Dust_ posted in Parkour is open!.

    I'm not a kiddie!!! (jk i really am in the inside T-T)

View more