Calling all faction leaders

1. 8 years ago

Hi there. My name's mightymyntz and I'd like to join a faction. My base was recently obliterated and that makes for a bit of a depressing mood on the server for me. So if you care to take a look at the rest of this post, I'd like to formally apply to any and all factions currently in play on CraftyMynes.

IRL NAME: Raena

JOINED CRAFTYMYNES: July 2015

STRENGTHS: Farming - I am an avid farmer of all fruits, veggies, trees, canes, and animals. Primarily to acquire emeralds for villager trade, however I am open to other uses as well.

Mining - I enjoy mining all ores and valuables, from coal to diamonds.

Enchanting/Trading - My main source of "income" on CraftyMynes is from trades and enchanting commissions. I often collect items that most people may not use all the time, but are still valuable when in demand. Additionally, I often enchant weapons, gear, and tools to sell to those who only purchase the best.

Building - My building designs vary from castles to tree houses to villages to sculptures. I build both practical and decorative structures, depending on the individual situations.

Interior Design - I am an expert at coordinating the inner aesthetics of various habitable structures. (I'm good at making the insides look good.)

Player Interaction - I have maintained a low profile on the server since I joined, as I do not enjoy making myself a target, and I have built a reputation of honest and fair trade/game-play on here. I am very friendly and helpful to new players and old players alike, and I am always ready to lend a helping hand (or stack of food).

CHALLENGES: PvP - As mentioned above, I do not enjoy making myself a target and therefore do not partake in PvP if I can help it. Because of this, I have little to no experience PvPing and am not very good at it.

Raiding/Griefing - I raid, but do not grief.