Nerdnation: Applications

1. ‹ Older
  2. 6 years ago

IGN: Goofygirl313

Age/Maturity: Im 11, I'm pretty mature, I think?

Discord: Goofygirl313 #6820

Approximate Time on CM: well it depends on how much lag if there is a lot of lag like id say like 10 mins but if it's smooth then as long as I can.

About Me: im well a goofy girl XD and im a goodish builder, miner, not that well of a fighter (I died to a spider two times already) and I try to be a good friend and teammate.

Former Factions: I've been in no other factions

Why Join NN? well, you seem cool, and you know cool people, so why not be in a cool faction?

Why Should You Be Accepted? I would love to help out with things at the base and with other things

Other: well, I don't think there is anything else, umm, no there is nothing else.

3. @goofygirl313 Pleaze read over the template -- you forgot something. I'd also like to see some more detail put into this. Thanks!

4. @NerdieBirdieYT oh whoops here

Age/Maturity: im 11 and pretty mature, at least my friend from school says I am.

Discord: Goofygirl313 #6820.

Approximate Time on CM: erm, i don't know like two months (sorry I know you said approximate time, I don't know how long that would be.)

About Me: I'm a well a goofy girl, I like to role play in minecraft if I am on hypixel or something and when i'm on CM I like to get stuff done like sorting and building, and in IRL I like watching youtube videos, playing minecraft and drawing.

Former Factions: I have not been in another factions

Why Join NN? I would like to Join the Nerd Nation because I would like to help out, I saw what happened to your last base and I I would like to give an extra hand.

Why Should You Be Accepted? I'm a good miner and recourse getter, I can play minecraft a lot now a days (i'm on summer break,) I try to be a good teammate and fair player (I dont Hack, Grief, or Cheat)