Introductions/Welcome Thread

1. 7 years ago

You have just joined this community and you don't know where you should set foot first do you? Don't worry, we've all been there. In this thread you will have the occasion to introduce yourself to the members and the staff, so don't be shy and say hi!

2. Heeyy! We have a new introduction thread now, awesome :D

o/ name's Elaine and from Malaysia. Joined this server few days ago and starting to love it :) I no longer am alone in my SP world!

3. For future new members, welcome to CraftyMynes!
    100% vanilla.

4. Hi I'm new, I like Tea, Green Tea to be specific. Tea is good for you. I just started playing a couple of days ago xD It's nice to meet you all. xD

5. Edited 7 years ago by FishW

Hello im FishW!(I'd figured I'd reintroduce myself)
    I like minecraft and building with dirt. I rarely actually play online, but I am always on the forums(trying to complete my mission as a narc for my master, not joking there actually lol) i enjoy crafty mynes for its variety of factions and unique style from other servers. I own a small cave hut with some cocoa beans being my main revenue. People generally mock me ingame, but don't be afraid to say "hi" if you see me online building up my ole cave. If you ask nicely I may let you join me :P feel free to pm me if you want anything or want to know more about me!
    Bloop
    Bloop

6. Edited 7 years ago by BoneChi11er

Im a new player, Where is the survival? This isnt vanilla.Your a bunch of FRAUDS!
    jk and welcome

7. @BoneChi11er Im a new player, Where is the survival?

i think ur in the wrong thread for that Bone

8. I'm *ahem* new *cough*, most people call me Zab. I dont like the killing raiding/greefing thing, I dig, build and help out when I can. Nice to meet you all :)