-_+ Mymcy Art Showcase +_-

1. 5 years ago

Hey forum!

I am starting up a new personal thread to showcase my digital artwork and progress here!
    Most of them being Minecraft related work. I want to practice more and show all of you guys what I have to offer. This is only an Introduction post it will be updated better later.
    _ _ _ _
    Any questions Please Pm me since this is only an art showcase. I will Not be accepting commissions right now as I'm busy! However I will update if I do (I'm considering in game items as optional if that happens), I also sparingly announce/do requests for practice, some of them will be displayed here as well!
    _ _ _ _
    So with that all being said, I hope you all enjoy my work that is to come as much as I enjoy showcasing it.

Thank you all who support me and my work <3
    Stay tuned!

-image-

2. OMG I love your signature =D <3

3. That's neato! I'm primarily a traditional artist butt, I feel like you said like you use a wacom bamboo tablet before? correct me if im wrong

4. @Shiba_Ina OMG I love your signature =D <3

Thank you so much! <3

@GrandpaCarl00 That's neato! I'm primarily a traditional artist butt, I feel like you said like you use a wacom bamboo tablet before? correct me if im wrong

Yes! I use a Wacom Intuos tablet and Paint Tool Sai for my stuff

5. Sucks, I've been wanting to get into digital art for a loong time. I have a huion giano and my sai 2 as of lately has been highly funky, doesn't want to work right

6. Real Pimpcy or riot

7. I am she

8. UwU

9. @Mymcy I am she

I knew that your name was familiar to me.
    It kind of gave me an insight that you're Pimpcy all the time lol.
    I still have that art you did for me on my wall I never took it off.

It just fits my purple painted room. My brother had the idea of painting my room that way, don't ask.

I'd love to see your new stuff. :D

10. @iDogeTwinkie I still have my old art in my folders including the one I drew for you so long ago :D